It’s Not You, It’s Me

So, my blog has been sitting at a big fat zero for views for the past three posts. I was getting frustrated and needed a break to think it over. Was it my writing? My timing? Plain bad luck? Well, I’ve had a think and I realize what was wrong. My content just wasn’t interesting enough and the majority of my readers were classmates who were required to read it for points . I turn to you, whoever reads this, to give me some advice.

I plan on changing up how I review things, so any tips related to that would be nice. Read through my old posts and kindly comment what would make it a better read.

 

 

Leave a Reply

